Diary of Events

  1. Victoria warehouse

    Early 2015

    various club nights for Victoria warehouse

    website

  2. Love Saves the Day 2015

    Saturday 23rd May to Sunday 24th May

    Love Saves the Day 2015

    website

  3. Hijacked Festival 2015

    Saturday 30th May

    Hijacked Festival 2015

    website

  4. Isle of Wight Festival 2015

    Thursday 11th June to Sunday 14th June

    Isle of Wight Festival 2015

    website

  5. Stonehenge Summer Solstice Celebration

    Saturday 20th to Sunday 21st June 2015

    Stonehenge Summer Solstice Celebration

     

  6. Glastonbury Festival of Performing Arts

    Wednesday 24 June 2015 to Sunday 28 June 2015

    Glastonbury Festival of Performing Arts

    website

  7. NASS Festival 2015

    Friday 10th July to Sunday 12th July

    NASS Festival 2015

    website

  8. WOMAD Festival 2015

    Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th July 2015

    WOMAD Festival 2015

    website

  9. Kendal Calling 2015

    Thursday 30th July to Sunday 2nd August 2015

    Kendal Calling 2015

    website

  10. Boardmasters 2015

    Monday 10th August 2015 to Sunday 14 August 2015

    Boardmasters 2015

    website

  11. Arcadia Metamorphosis

    4th and 5th September 2015

    Arcadia Metamorphosis

    website